This page is intentionally left blank

PLANNING APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE (10 seats) Substitutes allowed	Cllr Aidan Mundy – Chair Cllr Dan Johnston Cllr Sheri-Ann Bhim Cllr Gill Manly Cllr Martin Whelton Cllr Caroline Charles	Cllr Thomas Barlow	Cllr Simon McGrath (Vice- Chair) Cllr Susie Hicks	Cllr Edward Foley
	Substitutes: Cllr Stuart Neaverson Cllr Michael Butcher	Substitutes: Cllr Nicholas McLean	Cllr Matthew Willis	Substitute: Cllr Stephen Mercer

This page is intentionally left blank